Module 7.2: Your risk profile


1. Go to the Data & privacy portion of your Google Account page and

sign in if you’re not already signed in.

2. Scroll down to “Things you’ve done and places you’ve been.”

3. Under “History settings,” click Web & App Activity.

4. Click “Turn off.”

5. Click Pause.

6. When the “Setting is off” window appears, click “Delete old activity.”

7. Click “All time.”

8. Click Delete.

9. Now repeat steps 4–8 with Timeline and YouTube History.

10. Under “Personalized ads,” click My Ad Center.

11. Click the On button in the top-right corner of the window, and

then click “Turn off.” Confirm by clicking “Got it.”





Migrated from Apple Server Wiki. Original page ID: i1K839


Revision #2
Created 2026-09-29 16:00:03 UTC by Admin
Updated 2026-09-29 16:23:11 UTC by Admin